Diese flache Drahtbiegemaschine ist eine professionelle Formmaschine, die für flache dünne Materialien entwickelt wurde. Der Vorteil ist, dass die Geschwindigkeit sehr schnell ist, und die Stanzteile mit relativ komplizierter Struktur können gleichzeitig abgeschlossen werden. Vollautomatisch: Füttern-Stanz-Cutting-Falt-Biege-Fertigprodukte und andere Prozesse.

Für die Produktindustrie mit extrem hoher Präzision, wie der Elektronikindustrie, der Beleuchtungsschalterindustrie, der Hardwaremclip und so weiter.  


  • Stainless steel flat spring clip making machine Stainless steel flat spring clip making machine
    China Custom Flat Metal Spring Clip Making Machine. Metal Aluminum Stainless Steel U Shape Spring Flat Metal Clip Making Machine.Different Types Sheet Metal Stainless Steel Spring Hose Clip Making Machine.Steel Carbon Steel Leaf U Shaped Flat Spring Clip Making Machine.
  • Flachkabelbiegemaschine Flachkabelbiegemaschine
    Diese WohnungKabelBiegemaschine istEine professionelle Formmaschine, die für flache dünne Materialien entwickelt wurde.Der Vorteil ist, dass die Geschwindigkeit sehr schnell ist, und die Stanzteile mit relativ komplizierter Struktur können gleichzeitig abgeschlossen werden.Vollautomatisch: Füttern-Stanz-Cutting-Falt-Biege-Fertigprodukte und andere Prozesse.Für die Produktindustrie mit extrem hoher Genauigkeit, wie der Elektronikindustrie, der Beleuchtungsschalterindustrie, dem Hardwareclip und so weiter.

This flat wire bending machine is a professional molding machine developed for flat thin materials. The advantage is that the speed is very fast, and the stamping parts with relatively complicated structure can be completed at one time. Fully automatic: feeding-punching-cutting-folding Bend-finished products and other processes.

For the product industry with extremely high precision, such as the electronics industry, the lighting switch industry, the hardware clip and so on.    


  • Flat Wire Bending Machine Flat Wire Bending Machine
    This flat wire bending machine is a professional molding machine developed for flat thin materials. The advantage is that the speed is very fast, and the stamping parts with relatively complicated structure can be completed at one time. Fully automatic: feeding-punching-cutting-folding Bend-finished products and other processes.For the product industry with extremely high precision, such as the electronics industry, the lighting switch industry, the hardware clip and so on.
  • Stainless steel flat spring clip making machine Stainless steel flat spring clip making machine
    China Custom Flat Metal Spring Clip Making Machine. Metal Aluminum Stainless Steel U Shape Spring Flat Metal Clip Making Machine.Different Types Sheet Metal Stainless Steel Spring Hose Clip Making Machine.Steel Carbon Steel Leaf U Shaped Flat Spring Clip Making Machine.

Send your inquiry