التركيز على تصنيع آلة ثني الأسلاك المعدنية لأكثر من 10 سنوات في الصين
لغة

الأسلاك المهنية آلة الانحناء مصنعين تشكيل الصين

2021/07/29

Dongguan Xinsheng آلات الأجهزة المحدودة، تأسست في مارس 2009 والتي تركز على تصنيع آلات الانحناء الأسلاك المعدنية وأجزاء الأجهزة في الصين.

الهدف الرئيسي لشركتنا هو تطوير آلات الانحناء الأسلاك المعدنية وكما لدينا مصنع مستقرة ومهنية في الصين. عقد "الأشخاص الموجهين، مبتكرة خارجية، ذات جودة عالية وخدمات الآبار" كدليل إداري لدينا،

يتمسك موظفونا بمبدأ ويسعى جاهدين لبناء مستقبل أكثر إشراقا في سوق مليء بالتحدي والفرص.

نطاق المنتج: آلات الانحناء 2D / 3D الأسلاك للأسلاك والشريط ومواد الأنبوب، آلات صنع الربيع، CNC، الهيدروليكية والسيطرة الميكانيكية؛ آلة صنع حلقة وإبزيم. آلات إنتاج أبازيم الربط، الأختام الربط، آلات لإنتاج مقابض الجرافة مع أو بدون نهاية ختم وضطب البلاستيك؛ آلات لإنتاج الأسطوانة الطلاء مع أو بدون ختم الشفاه والقلبات البلاستيكية؛ آلات استقامة الأسلاك والقطع؛ وغيرها من صناعة Customerized و خصائص خصيصا للانحناء. جميع أجهزتنا كانت شهادة CE. لدينا أيضا نبات لإنتاج أنواع من أجزاء الأجهزة المعدنية.

سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتزويد موالينا بجودة عالية الجودة وأجهزة ذات أسعار تنافسية للغاية وأفضل خدمة. إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت.


الأسلاك المهنية آلة الانحناء مصنعين تشكيل الصين
التكنولوجيا التجميد لأجهزة Xinsheng تم تحسينه بشكل كبير للحد من الآثار الضارة للبريد الكيميائي في البيئة.

التعليمات

1. كيف يمكننا أن نتعلم كيفية تشغيل جهازك؟
1) يمكنك إرسال أشخاص إلى مصنعنا للحصول على تدريب كيفية استخدام الجهاز قبل تسليم الجهاز. أو طلبنا إرسال فني إلى المصنع الخاص بك للقيام بتكليف والتدريب الأساسي. 2). بعد التكليف، إذا كنت لا تزال غير مهارة للغاية للعملية، يمكننا أن نقدم لك تدريبات الفيديو الكاميرا عبر الإنترنت. 3). كان فريق المبيعات لدينا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت لما قبل البيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع. يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت.
2. هل تدعم الرحلات الميدانية؟
نعم، نحن نؤيد ذلك. أنت هنا لشراء الآلات أو تكوين صداقات، فأنت دائما موضع ترحيب.
3. how كان حول جودة الجهاز الخاص بك؟
1) لقد تم تصنيع آلات الانحناء لأكثر من 12 عاما، جميع أجهزتنا مع تصنيع خبرة وتجميع جيد. 2) لدينا مصنع هي SGS، TUV التفتيش والآلات هي جميع ce معتمدة.

مزايا

1. لدينا مصنع مرت شهادة الجودة الدولية ISO 9001
2. مواصفات إنتاج المصنع لدينا، إنتاج عالية الجودة، نرحب العملاء لزيارة المصنع، وكذلك يمكن زيارة الفيديو عن بعد.
3. لدينا "WG" منتجات آلات الانحناء المعدنية تباع في جميع أنحاء العالم.
4. بدأنا في تطوير وإنتاج آلات تشكيل الانحناء المعدني قبل عام 2009. تم تأسيس الشركة رسميا في عام 2009، ولدينا أكثر من 15 عاما من الخبرة.

حول شينشنغ الأجهزة

Dongguan Xinsheng آلات الأجهزة المحدودة، تأسست في مارس 2009 والتي تركز على تصنيع آلات الانحناء الأسلاك المعدنية وأجزاء الأجهزة في الصين. الهدف الرئيسي لشركتنا هو تطوير آلات الانحناء الأسلاك المعدنية وكما لدينا شركة تصنيع مستقرة ومهنية في الصين. عقد "الأشخاص الموجهين، مبتكرة خارجية، ذات جودة عالية وخدمات الآبار" كدليل إداري لدينا، يتمسك موظفونا بمبدأ ويسعى جاهدين لبناء مستقبل أكثر إشراقا في سوق مليء بالتحدي والفرص. نطاق المنتج: آلات الانحناء 2D / 3D الأسلاك للأسلاك والشريط ومواد الأنبوب، آلات صنع الربيع، CNC، الهيدروليكية والسيطرة الميكانيكية؛ آلة صنع حلقة وإبزيم. آلات إنتاج أبازيم الربط، الأختام الربط، آلات لإنتاج مقابض الجرافة مع أو بدون نهاية ختم وضطب البلاستيك؛ آلات لإنتاج الأسطوانة الطلاء مع أو بدون ختم الشفاه والقلبات البلاستيكية؛ آلات استقامة الأسلاك والقطع؛ وغيرها من صناعة Customerized و خصائص خصيصا للانحناء. جميع أجهزتنا كانت شهادة CE. لدينا أيضا نبات لإنتاج أنواع من قطع غيار الأجهزة المعدنية ذات الجودة العالية، مثل الينابيع والسنانير والأبازيم والسلاسل وأجزاء تشكيل الأسلاك المختلفة. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتزويد موالينا بجودة عالية الجودة وأجهزة ذات أسعار تنافسية للغاية وأفضل خدمة. إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت.

Professional Wire bending machine manufacturers form china

2021/07/29

Dongguan Xinsheng Hardware Machinery Co.,Ltd , established in March,2009 which was concentrating on manufacturing of metal wire bending machinery and hardware parts in China.

The main goal for our company is to develop the metal wire bending machinery and as we have stable and professional manufacturer in china. Holding "people-oriented, innovative beyond, priority quality and well services" as our management guide, 

our staff stick to the principle and strive to build up a brighter future in a market full of challenge and opportunity.

Product range:2D/3D Wire bending machinery for wire, strip and tube material, spring making machines, CNC,hydraulic and mechanically controlled; ring and buckle making machine; machines for the production of strapping buckles, strapping seals, machines for the production of bucket handles with or without end stamping and plastic gripper; machines for the production of paint roller with or without lips stamping and plastic gripper; wire straightening and cutting-off machines; and other customerized and specially tailor made bending machinery. All of our machines were CE certified. We also have plant to produce kinds of metal hardware parts.

We will try our best to provide our client good quality machine and hardware with very competitive price and best service. Should you have any enquiries please feel free to contact us at any time.


Professional Wire bending machine manufacturers form china
The freezing technology of Xinsheng Hardware  has been significantly improved to reduce the harmful impacts of chemical refrigerants on the environment.

FAQ

1.How can we learn to operate your machine?
1)you can send people to our factory to get training of how to use machine before delivering machine. or we are requested to send technician to your factory to do commissioning and basic training. 2). after commissioning , if you still not very skillful of the operation, we can give you online camera video training. 3). our sales team was 24 hours on-line for pre-sale, and after sale service. you can contact us at any time.
2.Do you support field trips?
Yes, we support it.Whether you are here to buy machines or to make friends, you are always welcome.
3.How was about your machine quality?
1)we have been manufacturing bending machinery for over 12 years, all of our machines with experienced fabrication and good assembling. 2)our factory are SGS, TUV inspected and machines are all CE certified.

Advantages

1.Our factory has passed the ISO 9001 international quality certification
2.Our factory production specification, high quality production, welcome customers to visit the factory, also can video remote visit.
3.Our "WG" brand metal bending machinery products are sold all over the world.
4.We started to develop and produce metal bending forming machinery before 2009. The company was officially established in 2009, and we have more than 15 years of experience.

About Xinsheng Hardware

Dongguan Xinsheng Hardware Machinery Co.,Ltd , established in March,2009 which was concentrating on manufacturing of metal wire bending machinery and hardware parts in China. The main goal for our company is to develop the  metal wire bending machinery and as we have stable and professional manufacturer in china. Holding "people-oriented, innovative beyond, priority quality and well services" as our management guide, our staff stick to the principle and strive to build up a brighter future in a market full of challenge and opportunity. Product range:2D/3D Wire bending machinery for wire, strip and tube material, spring making machines, CNC,hydraulic and mechanically controlled; ring and buckle making machine; machines for the production of strapping buckles, strapping seals, machines for the production of bucket handles with or without end stamping and plastic gripper; machines for the production of paint roller with or without lips stamping and plastic gripper; wire straightening and cutting-off machines; and other customerized and specially tailor made bending machinery. All of our machines were CE certified.  We also have plant to produce kinds of High quality customized metal hardware parts,such as springs, hooks, buckles, chains and various wire bending forming parts. We will try our best to provide our client good quality machine and hardware with very competitive price and best service. Should you have any enquiries please feel free to contact us at any time.