التركيز على تصنيع آلة ثني الأسلاك المعدنية لأكثر من 10 سنوات في الصين
لغة

12 سنوات مصنع آلة الربيع Zigzag

2021/09/23

Xinsheng هي الشركة المصنعة لآلة الربيع Zigzag من الصين، وتقع في دونغقوان، الصين. لديها أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في إنتاج آلات الربيع Zigzag. من المعترف بها على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم وجودتها جديرة بالثقة. إذا كنت مهتما بآلات الربيع Zigzag الخاصة بنا، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.

  1. 1.xinsheng هي الشركة المصنعة لآلة الربيع Zigzag من الصين، وتقع في دونغقوان، الصين. لديها أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في إنتاج آلات الربيع Zigzag. من المعترف بها على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم وجودتها جديرة بالثقة. إذا كنت مهتما بآلات الربيع Zigzag الخاصة بنا، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.

2. هذا الخط هو لإنتاج الينابيع Zig Zag للأريكة، كرسي السيارات وتصنيع الينابيع على شكل حرف S.Features: عملية سهلة ومريحة، الإنتاج المستقر والكفاءة العالية. لدينا 2 خطوط للخيار، واحد هو إنتاج الينابيع zig zag و لف اللفظ تلقائيا بالكامل. آخر هو إنتاج ينابيع منعرج ZAG، والقطع إلى الطول، وانحناء القوس والكبيرة إلى قطع تلقائيا بالكامل تلقائيا.

12 years zigzag spring machine manufacturer

2021/09/23

Xinsheng is a zigzag spring machine manufacturer from China, located in Dongguan, China. It has more than 10 years of experience in the production of zigzag spring machines. It is widely recognized by customers all over the world and its quality is trustworthy. If you are interested in our zigzag spring machines, please contact us.

  1. 1.Xinsheng is a zigzag spring machine manufacturer from China, located in Dongguan, China. It has more than 10 years of experience in the production of zigzag spring machines. It is widely recognized by customers all over the world and its quality is trustworthy. If you are interested in our zigzag spring machines, please contact us.

2.This line is for producing zig zag springs for sofa, car chair and other S shaped springs manufacture.Features: easy and convenient operation, stable production and high efficiency.we have 2 lines for option, one is to produce zig zag springs and winding to coils fully automatically. Another is to produce zig zag springs, cutting to length , bending the arc and punch to pieces fully automatically in line.