التركيز على تصنيع آلة ثني الأسلاك المعدنية لأكثر من 10 سنوات في الصين
لغة
آلة ختم الصفائح المعدنية والانحناء - GT-SF

آلة ختم الصفائح المعدنية والانحناء - GT-SF

آلة ختم الصفائح المعدنية والانحناء هي منتج آلة الانحناء التلقائية CNC التي طورها بشكل مستقل بواسطة مصنع Xinsheng Machinery Factory. يمكن تخصيصها وفقا للشكل الذي يوفره العميل ويمكن أن يكمل منتجات الانحناء الصعبة.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86 18925460605
البريد الإلكتروني: jerry@buckleforming.com
هاتف: +86 76923668175

الصفائح المعدنية ختم وآلة الانحناء الصور

الختم الصفائح المعدنية والثني آلة التقنية

نموذجGT-SF-201GT-SF-202GT-SF-203GT-SF-302GT-SF-402
شريط مسطح (W * T)20 * 1.5mm20 * 2MM20 * 3 ملليمتر30 * 2MM40 * 2mm.
طول التغذية300mm300mm300mm300mm300mm
معدل الإنتاج25-30 قطع / دقيقة20 قطع / دقيقة15pcs / دقيقة10-15pcs / دقيقة10-15pcs / دقيقة
قوة المحرك5.5kw.5.5kw.5.5kw.5.5kw.5.5kw.
الحجم (L * W * H)190 * 127 * 185cm190 * 127 * 185cm190 * 127 * 185cm190 * 127 * 185cm190 * 127 * 185cm
الوزن (كجم)1200.1200.1200.1300.1300.


ورقة ختم الصفائح المعدنية والانحناء ميزة

يتم التحكم في الجهاز تلقائيا عددا تلقائيا، يتم التحكم في أسطوانات النفط المتعددة بواسطة جهاز كمبيوتر لإكمال إنتاج أجزاء ختم الانحناء الصعبة. يمكن أن تكون إحدى أجهزتنا تعادل وظائف العديد من آلات اللكم، ويمكنها أيضا إكمال صعوبة الانحناء التي لا يمكن أن تكمل آلة اللكم. تصنع قذيفة الماكينة من مواد سميكة، وتكنولوجيا الصنفرة الجيدة، سطح الطلاء الطيب، دائم وجميل بشكل عام. لدينا 12 عاما من الخبرة الغنية في هذه الصناعة.


ورقة ختم الصفائح المعدنية وصيانة آلة الانحناء

تحقق من مستوى النفط من خزان النفط كل أسبوع. إذا تم إصلاح النظام الهيدروليكي، يجب أيضا التحقق منه. إذا كان مستوى النفط أقل من نافذة النفط، أضف زيت هيدروليكي؛ تغيير الزيت بعد 2000 ساعة من التشغيل للآلة الجديدة، وتغيير الزيت بعد كل 4000 إلى 6000 ساعة من العملية. في كل مرة يتم تغيير الزيت، يجب تنظيف خزان النفط؛ يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة نفط النظام بين 35 درجة مئوية و 60 درجة مئوية ولا تتجاوز 70 درجة مئوية. إذا كانت مرتفعة للغاية، فسيتسبب في تدهور وأضرار بجودة النفط والاكسسوارات.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

Sheet Metal Stamping and Bending Machine - GT-SF

Sheet Metal Stamping and Bending Machine - GT-SF

Sheet Metal Stamping and Bending Machine is a CNC automatic bending machine product independently developed by Xinsheng Machinery Factory. It can be customized according to the shape provided by the customer and can complete difficult bending products.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86 18925460605
Telephone: +86 76923668175

Sheet Metal Stamping and Bending Machine Pictures

Sheet Metal Stamping and Bending Machine Technical Paramter

ModelGT-SF-201GT-SF-202GT-SF-203GT-SF-302GT-SF-402
Flat strip(W*T)20*1.5MM20*2MM20*3MM30*2MM40*2MM
Feeding length300MM300MM300MM300MM300MM
Production rate25-30PCS/MIN20PCS/MIN15PCS/MIN10-15PCS/MIN10-15PCS/MIN
Motor power5.5KW5.5KW5.5KW5.5KW5.5KW
Size(L*W*H)190*127*185CM190*127*185CM190*127*185CM190*127*185CM190*127*185CM
Weight(KG)12001200120013001300


Sheet Metal Stamping and Bending Machine Advantage

The machine is automatically numerically controlled, and multiple oil cylinders are controlled by a computer to complete the production of difficult bending stamping parts. One of our machines can be equivalent to the functions of several punching machines, and it can also complete the bending difficulty that the punching machine can't complete. The shell of the machine is made of thick materials, good sanding technology, good paint surface, durable and beautiful overall. We have 12 years of rich experience in this industry.


Sheet Metal Stamping and Bending Machine maintenance

Check the oil level of the oil tank every week. If the hydraulic system is repaired, it should also be checked. If the oil level is lower than the oil window, add hydraulic oil; change the oil after 2000 hours of operation for the new machine, and change the oil after every 4000 to 6000 hours of operation. , Every time the oil is changed, the oil tank should be cleaned; the system oil temperature should be between 35°C and 60°C and not exceed 70°C. If it is too high, it will cause deterioration and damage to the oil quality and accessories.


metal stamping machine sheet metal bending machine
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.