التركيز على تصنيع آلة ثني الأسلاك المعدنية لأكثر من 10 سنوات في الصين
لغة
معرض آسيا الدولي للآلات
معرض آسيا الدولي للآلات
في السنوات الأخيرة، بموجب مبادرة "حزام طريق واحد"، أصبحت تجارة بلدي مع باكستان قريبا بشكل متزايد. باعتبارها ثاني أكبر اقتصاد في جنوب آسيا بعد الهند، وخامس معظم بلدان معظم السكان في العالم (يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 208 مليون نسمة، فقد تجاوزت البرازيل)، مع التطور السريع للسوق الصناعية الباكستانية، لديها إمكانات كبيرة. سنهذه هذه الفرصة لعرض منتجات سلسلة آلة الانحناء CNC لدينا.

يتم تنظيم معرض آلات البناء الدولي الآسيوي - IEMA من قبل التجارة الإلكترونية بوابة باكستان (PVT) LTD، أكبر شركة معرض في باكستان وعضو في UFI. بدأ المعرض في عام 2004 وعقد سنويا. إنه معرض آلات البناء المهنية في باكستان ويستمتع بسمعة عالية في جنوب آسيا. يهدف IEMA إلى توفير وتعرض تقنيات جديدة ومعدات جديدة للعملاء في باكستان والمناطق المحيطة بها. يركز المعرض على عدد كبير من العارضين التجاريين آلات البناء من باكستان والبلدان المحيطة بها. أصبح المعرض منصة تعاون كبيرة من B2B لحفلات الإمداد والمطالبة في باكستان، ومنصة ممتازة للعارضين الدوليين لاستكشاف السوق الباكستانية.

سيوفر هذا المعرض منصة ممتازة للاتصال والتعاون والتجارة للشركات التي دخلت السوق الباكستانية لتطوير علاقات أعمالها في العمق، وللشركات التي تدور على وشك الدخول في السوق الباكستانية. جذب المعرض العارضين والزوار المحترفين من الصين واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وإيران والهند وماليزيا وأفغانستان وبنجلاديش وهولندا وسري لانكا والإمارات العربية المتحدة وغيرها من الأماكن. إنها واحدة من أهم معارض آلات البناء في باكستان وجنوب آسيا.

في هذا المعرض، أظهرنا عملائنا: 2D / 3D CNC الأسلاك آلة الانحناء، آلة الربيع CNC، آلة تشكيل التحويل باستخدام الحاسب الآلي متعدد المحاور، آلة تشكيل فرشاة الأسطوانة، آلة تشكيل هوك برميل، آلة حلقات، آلة الإبزيم، ثني المواد المسطحة آلة اللكم وغيرها من المنتجات. العديد من العملاء المحتملين قد اشتروا بالفعل آلاتنا.
2021/05/10
اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86 18925460605
البريد الإلكتروني: jerry@buckleforming.com
هاتف: +86 76923668175
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

Asia International Machinery Exhibition
Asia International Machinery Exhibition
In recent years, under the "One Belt One Road" initiative, my country's trade with Pakistan has become increasingly close. As the second largest economy in South Asia after India, and the fifth most populous country in the world (with a population of about 208 million, it has surpassed Brazil), with the rapid development of Pakistan’s industrial market, the market has great potential. We will take this opportunity to showcase our CNC bending machine series products.

The Asian International Construction Machinery Exhibition-IEMA is organized by Ecommerce Gateway Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd, the largest exhibition company in Pakistan and a member of UFI. The exhibition began in 2004 and is held annually. It is a professional construction machinery exhibition in Pakistan and enjoys a high reputation in South Asia. IEMA aims to provide and showcase new technologies and new equipment to customers in Pakistan and surrounding areas. The exhibition focuses on a large number of construction machinery trade exhibitors from Pakistan and surrounding countries. The exhibition has become a large B2B cooperation platform for Pakistan's supply and demand parties, and an excellent platform for international exhibitors to explore the Pakistan market.

This exhibition will provide an excellent platform for communication, cooperation and trade for companies that have entered the Pakistan market to develop their business relationships in depth, and for companies that are about to enter the Pakistan market. The exhibition attracted exhibitors and professional visitors from China, Japan, South Korea, Iran, India, Malaysia, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, the Netherlands, Sri Lanka, the UAE, and other places. It is one of the most important construction machinery exhibitions in Pakistan and South Asia.

In this exhibition, we showed our customers: 2D/3D CNC wire bending machine, CNC spring machine, multi-axis CNC turning forming machine, roller brush bracket forming machine, barrel hook forming machine, looping machine, buckle machine, flat Material bending and punching machine and other products. Many prospective customers have already purchased our machinery.
2021/05/10
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone: +86 18925460605
Phone: +86 76923668175
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.