التركيز على تصنيع آلة ثني الأسلاك المعدنية لأكثر من 10 سنوات في الصين
لغة
عملية إنتاج الربيع بواسطة آلة الانحناء الأسلاك (2021)
عملية إنتاج الربيع بواسطة آلة الانحناء الأسلاك (2021)

آلة تشكيل الأسلاك هي معدات صناعية كبيرة. لذلك نحتاج إلى صيانة منتظمة، لضمان التشغيل العادي للجهاز، لأن الجهاز يمكن أن يحصل على ضمان حياة عظيم، سبب الفشل هو بسبب تلف مكونات المعدات، مع مرور الوقت سيؤثر على عمر خدمة المعدات وبعد Xinsheng كمصنعين معدات تشكيل الأسلاك عالية الدقة، هناك العديد من الانحناء والشطب والأتمتة الأخرى للحل الشامل.

آلة تشكيل الأسلاك

1. يجب تثبيت آلة تشكيل الأسلاك بشكل صحيح ووضعها بشكل صحيح. لماذا تقول هذا؟ نعلم جميعا أن طريقة التثبيت لهذا النوع من المعدات مهمة للغاية، ولكن المكان الذي يتم فيه وضعه هو أيضا شيء لا يمكننا تجاهله. تجنب الأماكن الجافة والتهوية.

2. النفط آلة تشكيل 3D الأسلاك بانتظام. الغرض من التزود بالوقود هو استخدام أفضل في المرحلة اللاحقة. بشكل عام، فإن موقع التزود بالوقود هو أساسا في تجعيد، مربع التسليم، والعتاد نقل وغيرها من الأماكن. بعد التزود بالوقود، يمكن ضمان تزييت المعدات، والتشغيل أكثر ملاءمة.

3. الحفاظ على طاولة آلة تشكيل الأسلاك ثلاثية الأبعاد نظيفة. قبل أن نستفي كل يوم، يجب أن يكون هناك بعض البقع على المعدات التي تعمل منذ يوم. بعد إيقاف التشغيل، يجب مسح السطح نظيفا. إذا لم يتم تنظيفها لفترة طويلة، فسوف يتراكم الزيت، وقد تتغير معلمات الدوائر.

4. طريقة التشغيل الصحيحة. هذا مهم جدا. بغض النظر عن أي نوع من أنواع المعدات المستخدمة، هناك حاجة إلى طريقة التشغيل الصحيحة لتجنب تلف الجهاز، وكانت جودة المنتج مضمونة بشكل أفضل.


2021/06/10
اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86 18925460605
البريد الإلكتروني: jerry@buckleforming.com
هاتف: +86 76923668175
آلة الانحناء الأسلاك
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

The process of spring production by wire bending machine (2021)
The process of spring production by wire bending machine (2021)

Wire forming machine is a large industrial equipment. So we need regular maintenance, to ensure the normal operation of the machine, for the machine can get a great life guarantee, the reason for the failure is because of the damage of the equipment components, over time will affect the service life of the equipment. Xinsheng as a high-precision wire forming equipment manufacturers, there are many bending, chamfering, and other automation of the overall solution.

Wire forming machine

1. The wire forming machine needs to be correctly installed and placed. Why do you say that? We all know that the installation method of this kind of equipment is very important, but the place where it is placed is also something we can't ignore. Avoid dry and ventilated places.

2. Oil the 3D wire forming machine regularly. The purpose of refueling is for better use in the later stage. Generally, the location of refueling is mainly in the crimp, delivery box, transmission gear and other places. After refueling, the lubrication of the equipment can be ensured, and the operation is more convenient.

3. Keep the table of 3D wire forming machine clean. Before we go down every day, there must be some stains on the equipment that has been working for a day. After stopping operation, the surface should be wiped clean. If it is not cleaned for a long time, the oil will accumulate, and the circuit parameters may change.

4. Correct operation method. This is very important. No matter which type of equipment is used, the correct operation method is needed to avoid damage to the equipment, and the product quality has been better guaranteed.


2021/06/10
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Telephone: +86 18925460605
Phone: +86 76923668175
wire bending machine
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.