التركيز على تصنيع آلة ثني الأسلاك المعدنية لأكثر من 10 سنوات في الصين
لغة

آلة تشكيل الأسلاك

أنت في المكان المناسب آلة تشكيل الأسلاك.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على Xinsheng Hardware.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا Xinsheng Hardware.
إن ميزات الجودة العالية والأداء المستقر وعمر الخدمة الأطول تجعل المنتج أكثر قدرة على المنافسة في السوق..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة آلة تشكيل الأسلاك.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
  • أفضل مزود لآلة تشكيل الأسلاك ثنائية الأبعاد الأوتوماتيكية أفضل مزود لآلة تشكيل الأسلاك ثنائية الأبعاد الأوتوماتيكية
    آلة تشكيل الأسلاك ثنائية الأبعاد الأوتوماتيكية ، سلك الحديد ، أسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، آلة ثني إطار السلك المجلفن ، آلة ثني الأسلاك المسحوبة على البارد. تعتمد نظام الكمبيوتر الصناعي CNC مع فترة ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات. يتم دمجه مع 3-4 محركات مؤازرة ، والتي يمكنها إنشاء وتخزين برامج 2000 مجموعة ، ودعم منفذ البيانات والمعلمات عن طريق USB ،. تغذية مستقرة ، وبرمجة مريحة عن طريق إدخال المعلمات. تتميز بضوضاء أقل وجودة متينة ، مقارنة بآلة الثني الهيدروليكية التقليدية.
  • 10 مزايا لآلة تشكيل الأسلاك الجيدة 10 مزايا لآلة تشكيل الأسلاك الجيدة
    1. آلة تشكيل الأسلاك التي تستخدم نظام التحكم بالكمبيوتر والمحرك المؤازر مستوردة من اليابان.2. المحامل ، التروس والأجزاء الهامة الأخرى مستوردة من تايوان ، والمعدات متينة وموثوقة. باستخدام محركات عالية السرعة ، تكون سرعة الإنتاج أعلى بنسبة 25٪ من المنتجات المحلية المماثلة.3. يحتوي الكمبيوتر على واجهات صينية وإنجليزية (اختيارية) ، وسهل التشغيل ، وتحديد المواقع بدقة ، ويمكن لجميع المحركات أن تعمل بشكل متزامن أو مستقل.4. هيكل خفيف الوزن ومرن ، عملية سريعة ، اعتماد تكنولوجيا القولبة الأوروبية والأمريكية ، دقة إنتاج عالية واستقرار جيد. يتم فصل وتنسيق خط التغذية والذراع الدوار ، عندما يتم تشغيل الرأس ، ولا يتم تشغيل الخط ، ويكون الإنتاج أكثر استقرارًا ، وتكون السرعة أسرع.5. مجهزة بجهاز الكشف والتتبع الدقيق ، إذا كانت هناك منتجات غير مؤهلة ، يمكن أن تتوقف أوتوماتيكيًا.6. اضبط السرعة أثناء تغيير البرنامج أثناء الإنتاج ، وسهل التشغيل ، والتشغيل ، والإيقاف ، وطي الزاوية السريع والبطيء ، وعدم تغيير الزاوية.7. وفقا لظروف العمل على الشاشة الفلورية ، يمكن تصحيح زاوية القطر الخارجي للمنتج في أي وقت.8. يمكن توصيل النظام بالإنترنت لتحقيق التحكم عن بعد ، مما يجعل من الأسهل والأكثر ملاءمة تنفيذ التدريب عن بعد وخدمة ما بعد البيع. تتميز آلة تشكيل الأسلاك بالتشحيم الأوتوماتيكي وتصميم إمداد الزيت لضمان التشغيل طويل الأمد للمعدات.9. يوجد تصميم إغلاق أوتوماتيكي ووظيفة تسريع أوتوماتيكية لإطار السلك عندما يكون السلك لاسلكيًا ، أو مكسورًا أو متشابكًا ، مما يجعل الإنتاج أسهل وأكثر فعالية.10. مناسبة للإنتاج: مقاعد السيارة ، خطافات أنبوب العادم ، قضبان مسند رأس السيارة ، قضبان دعم غطاء السيارة ، أدوات الحدائق ، عربات السوبر ماركت ومنتجات تشكيل الأسلاك الأخرى ومنتجات زنبركية مختلفة الشكل.
  • 6 نقاط رئيسية لتشغيل آلة تشكيل الأسلاك باستخدام الحاسب الآلي 6 نقاط رئيسية لتشغيل آلة تشكيل الأسلاك باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
    هناك العديد من أنواع آلات تشكيل الأسلاك ، والتي تُستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة قطع غيار السيارات ، وإكسسوارات قفص الحيوانات الأليفة ، وإكسسوارات أجهزة الحمام والمطبخ ، وإكسسوارات أدوات الحدائق ، وقولبة المنتجات الإلكترونية ، وصب إكسسوارات الألعاب ، وصب ملحقات المعدات الرياضية ، وقلادة المطبخ والحمام صب الملحقات ، وما إلى ذلك ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على تعليمات التشغيل لآلة تشكيل الأسلاك CNC.1. التقيد الصارم بلوائح التشغيل الآمن لعمال الآلات ، وارتداء معدات حماية العمال وفقًا للوائح.2. قبل البدء ، تحقق بعناية مما إذا كان المحرك والمفتاح والدائرة الكهربائية والتأريض طبيعية وثابتة ، وتحقق من أن أجزاء وأزرار التحكم للجهاز في الموضع الصحيح.3. تحقق من تطابق وثبات القوالب العلوية والسفلية. تحقق مما إذا كانت أجهزة تحديد المواقع تلبي متطلبات المعالجة.4. قم بتشغيل الطاقة ، وقم بتشغيل المفتاح الموجود على لوحة التحكم ، ثم ابدأ مضخة الزيت.5. بعد البدء ، قم بالتجفيف لمدة 5-10 دقائق ، وحرك الشريحة العلوية بضربة كاملة لمدة 2-3 مرات. إذا كان هناك أي صوت أو عطل غير طبيعي ، فتوقف على الفور ، واستكشف العطل وأصلحه ، واعمل بعد كل شيء بشكل طبيعي.6. عند العمل ، يجب أن يقود شخص واحد بشكل موحد ، بحيث يتعاون المشغلون وموظفو التغذية والقمع بشكل وثيق لضمان أن الأفراد المتعاونين يمكنهم إرسال إشارة الانحناء في وضع آمن.ما سبق هو تعليمات التشغيل لآلة تشكيل الأسلاك CNC. يجب أن نتعلم كيفية تشغيل الآلة وحماية أجهزتنا. في حالة حدوث عطل ، يجب إصلاحه في أسرع وقت ممكن.
  • آلة تشكيل الأسلاك CNC الأوتوماتيكية - GT100R آلة تشكيل الأسلاك CNC الأوتوماتيكية - GT100R
    مبدأ آلة تشكيل الأسلاك الأوتوماتيكية CNC 3D هو أن الرأس الدوار لا يقوم بتدوير الخط. يدور الرأس 360 درجة ، ويمكن أن يدور القالب الداخلي لدعم تشكيل زاوية R المتعددة لضمان عملية إنتاج سريعة ومستقرة ؛ سرعة الإنتاج أعلى بنسبة 20٪ من سرعة الإنتاج المحلي.
ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال ، ويمكننا خدمتك!

إرسال استفسارك

wire forming machine

You’re in the right place for wire forming machine.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on Xinsheng Hardware.we guarantee that it’s here on Xinsheng Hardware.
The features of higher quality, stable performance, and longer service life makes the product more competitive in the market. .
We aim to provide the highest quality wire forming machine.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Automatic CNC 3D Wire Forming Machine - GT100R Automatic CNC 3D Wire Forming Machine - GT100R
    The principle of the Automatic CNC 3D Wire Forming Machine is that the rotating head does not rotate the line. The head rotates 360°, and the inner mold can rotate to support multiple R-angle forming to ensure fast and stable production operation; the production speed is more than 20% higher than that of domestic counterparts.
  • 4mm steel wire forming machine for mini iron rake parts 4mm steel wire forming machine for mini iron rake parts
  • 10 advantages of a good wire forming machine 10 advantages of a good wire forming machine
    1. The wire forming machine using computer control system and servo motor imported from Japan.2. Bearings, gears and other important parts are imported from Taiwan, and the equipment is durable and reliable; using high-speed motors, the production speed is more than 25% higher than similar domestic products.3. The computer has Chinese and English (optional) interfaces, easy to operate, accurate positioning, and all motors can run synchronously or independently.4. Lightweight and flexible structure, fast operation, adopting European and American molding technology, high production accuracy and good stability; the feeding line and the rotating arm are separated and coordinated, when the head is turned, the line does not turn, the production is more stable, and the speed is faster .5. Equipped with precision detection and tracking device, if there are unqualified products, it can automatically stop.6. Adjust the speed while changing the program while producing, easy to operate, turn on, turn off, fast and slow angle folding, no angle change.7. According to the working conditions on the fluorescent screen, the outer diameter angle of the product can be corrected at any time.8. The system can be connected to the Internet to realize remote control, making it easier and more convenient to carry out remote training and after-sales service. The wire forming machine has an automatic lubrication and oil supply design to ensure long-term operation of the equipment.9. There is an automatic shutdown design and automatic acceleration function of the wire frame when the wire is wireless, broken or tangled, making production easier and more effective.10. Suitable for production: car seats, exhaust pipe hooks, car headrest rods, car hood support rods, garden tools, supermarket trolleys and other wire forming products and various special-shaped spring products.
  • 6 key points of cnc wire forming machine operation 6 key points of cnc wire forming machine operation
    There are many types of wire forming machines, which are widely used in the auto parts industry, pet cage accessories, bathroom and kitchen hardware accessories, garden tool accessories, electronic product molding, toy accessories molding, sports equipment accessories molding, kitchen and bathroom pendant accessories molding, etc. .Let's take a look at the operation instructions of the cnc wire forming machine.1. Strictly abide by the safe operation regulations of machine tool workers, and wear labor protection equipment according to the regulations.2. Before starting, carefully check whether the motor, switch, circuit and grounding are normal and firm, and check that the control parts and buttons of the equipment are in the correct position.3. Check the coincidence and firmness of the upper and lower molds; check whether the positioning devices meet the requirements of being processed.4. Turn on the power, turn on the switch on the control panel, and then start the oil pump.5. After starting, run dry for 5-10 minutes, and move the upper slide at full stroke for 2-3 times. If there is any abnormal sound or malfunction, stop immediately, troubleshoot the malfunction, and work after everything is normal.6. When working, one person should command uniformly, so that the operators and the feeding and suppressing personnel should cooperate closely to ensure that the cooperating personnel can send out the bending signal in a safe position.The above is the operating instructions of the cnc wire forming machine. We must learn to operate the machine and protect our machine. If a malfunction occurs, it must be repaired as soon as possible.
  • Best Automatic 2D wire forming machine Supplier Best Automatic 2D wire forming machine Supplier
    Automatic 2D wire forming machine, iron wire, stainless steel wire, galvanized wire frame bending machine, cold drawn wire bending machine. It adopts CNC industrial computer system with 3 years guarantee period. It is combined with 3-4 servo motors, which can make and store 2000sets programs , supporting data and parameters outlet by USB,. Stable sire feeding, and convenient programming by inputting parameters. Has the advantage of less noise and endurable quality ,comparing with traditional hydraulic bending machine.
GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form, and we can serve you!

Send your inquiry